Featured

May 04, 2020

Sona + Jignesh // Ontario Indian Wedding by Guerrilla Clan/Bella Rouge Studios

Wedding Venue: Royal Ambassador Event Centre, @royalambassador.eventcentre
Bride’s Anand Karaj outfit: Frontier Raas, @frontierraas
Bride’s Hindu ceremony outfit: Designed by the Bride in India
Gold Jewelery: TalwarSons , @talwarjewellers1954
MUAH: RavB Beauty; @ravbbeauty
Henna: @mehendi4u
Decor: Rose Events and Floral, @roseeventsandfloral
Photo/Video: Guerrilla Clan/ Bella Rouge Studios @guerrillaclan, @bellarougecinema
DJ: @mostvaluableent
Horse: Ponies R Us, @poniesrus97
Catering: Bukhara Grill,
Turban Styling: Pagh It , @pagh_it_up
Hair Florals: Bloomen Brides, @bloomenbrides
Wedding Coordination: @veronicabelleevents

Reception Venue: Embassy Grand; @embassy_grand
Bride’s Gown: Haute Couture CA; @hautecouture_co
Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell; @jeffreycampbell
Groom’s Custom Suit: Tom James; @tomjamesclothing
MUAH: Jen Evoy Studios; @jenevoymakeupstudio
Diamond Jewelery: TalwarSons and Alexis ; @talwarjewellers1954 ; @alexisgallery
Hair Piece: @bridesandbelts
Decor: Rose Events and Floral, @roseeventsandfloral
Photo/Video: Guerrilla Clan/ Bella Rouge Studios @guerrillaclan, @bellarougecinema
DJ: @mostvaluableent; @djmo.d
Floor Wrap: @northfloordesign
Wedding Coordination: @veronicabelleevents